NOME SERVIÇO E-MAIL
Maria Isabel Teixeira Dias Moreira Administrativo isabel.moreira@epc.pt
Carmelina de Fátima Reis Lobo de Carvalho Administrativo fatima.carvalho@epc.pt
Delcina de Fátima Domingues Palas Sá Administrativo delcina.sa@epc.pt
Deolinda Fernandes Pires de Morais Garcia Auxiliar deolinda.garcia@epc.pt
Maria Madalena da Costa Santos Dias Auxiliar madalena.dias@epc.pt
Maria Licinia Batista Xavier Auxiliar licinia.xavier@epc.pt
Luis Vaz dos Santos Diretor Financeiro luis.santos.@epc.pt
Maurício Bruno Ribeiro Borges Jerónimo Auxiliar mauricio.jeronimo@epc.pt
Deolinda Gomes Veiga dos Santos Auxiliar deolinda.santos@epc.pt
Elda Celisa da Costa Duarte Univa elda.duarte@epc.pt
Isabel Maria Fernandes de Sousa Contabilidade isabel.sousa@epc.pt
Manuel José Rodrigues Miranda Auxiliar manuel.miranda@epc.pt
Maria Alice Trinta Batista Santos Auxiliar alice.santos@epc.pt