N.º NOME Area Email
338 Ana Cristina dos Santos Quintas Físico Química ana.quintas@epc.pt
376 António   Jorge Alves Teixeira Fisioterapia / Termalismo antonio.teixeira@epc.pt
16 António Manuel Carvalho da Mota Turismo antonio.mota@epc.pt
22 Áurea Judite Alves Pinheiro de Melo Português aurea.melo@epc.pt
17 António Manuel Pereira Sousa e Silva Informática antonio.silva@epc.pt
27 Carlos André da Conceição Cabral Restauração carlos.cabral@epc.pt
166 Celma Cristina da Costa Duarte Matemática celma.duarte@epc.pt
181 Cláudia Marina Teixeira Martinho Psicologia / Filosofia / Integração claudia.martinho@epc.pt
379 Cristiana Raquel Gomes Cardoso Fisioterapia / Termalismo cristiana.cardoso@epc.pt
380 Joana Pinheiro Alves Ventura Educação Física joana.ventura@epc.pt
170 João Carlos de Carvalho Franco Gestão joao.franco@epc.pt
103 Jorge Paulo Alves dos Santos Eletrónica jorge.santos@epc.pt
320 José Augusto Ferreira Teixeira Enfermagem jose.augusto@epc.pt
368 José Manuel Gonçalves Alves Restauração jose.alves@epc.pt
372 Luísa da Conceição Esteves Fontoura Fisioterapia / Termalismo luisa.fontoura@epc.pt
317 Mark Guedes Roçadas Eletrónica mark.rocadas@epc.pt
171 Nelson Barreira Alves Filosofia / Integração nelson.alves@epc.pt
192 Norberto Loureiro Teixeira Cardoso Português / Inglês norberto.cardoso@epc.pt
94 Paula Rosa Leite Fernandes Economia / Gestão paula.fernandes@epc.pt
375 Paulo   Jorge Moura Ferreira dos Santos Informática paulo.santos@epc.pt
377 Rui   Daniel Matias Frutuoso Cozinha rui.frutuoso@epc.pt
336 Rui Jorge Fernandes Barreira Ed. Física rui.barreira@epc.pt
313 Sandra Carvalho Dias Eletrónica sandra.dias@epc.pt
195 Sílvia de Castro Pereira Informática sílvia.pereira@epc.pt
172 Sónia Alexandra Guerra Dias Bárcia Inglês sonia.barcia@epc.pt
328 Sónia Patrícia Moreira da Cunha Biologia sonia.cunha@epc.pt
208 Susana Eugénia de Cadete Reis Matemática susana.reis@epc.pt
180 Vítor Alves da Cunha Cozinha vitor.cunha@epc.pt